The College is directly managed by the Dev Samaj Managing Council with its Head Quarter at Chandigarh. The Dev Samaj Managing Council (Apex body) of the Dev Samaj is rendering selfless service and putting in untiring efforts for the alround development of our students under the profound impact of 'Dev Prabhavs' of Bhagwan Dev Atma and under the guidance and leadership of its worthy members and other patrons, who include educationists and eminent public men through which the college has made a secure niche in the temple of Education.

1. Shriman Nirmal Singh Ji DhillonSecretary
2. Dr.(Mrs.)Madhu Prashar JiMember
3. Dr.(Mrs.) Agnese Dhillon JiPrincipal (Ex Officio)
4. Shriman Ram Bilas Ji PandyMember
5. Shriman Manoj Madaan JiMember
6. DDr. Ramesh Chander Garg JiMember
7. Shriman Jagdish Chander Ji BhardwajMember
The college is managed by its Managing Committee comprising of 14 members headed by the chairperson of the committee including the principal of the college and two staff representatives of the college. Presently, Sh. Nirmal Singh Dhillon ji is the Chairman of the college. The college is fortunate to have 14 devoted members of the management who always lend their support in its every initiative.

The Managing Committee from 01.04.2018 to 31.03.2019

S.NoNameDesignationAddress, Tel/Mobile & EMail
1. Sh.Nirmal Singh DhillonChairmanH.NO.1340, Sector 33-C, Chandigarh
[email protected]
2. Dr.(Mrs.) Agnese DhillonPrincipal Ex Officio/ SecretaryDev Samaj College of Education, Sector 36-B, Chandigarh
[email protected]
3. Dr.(Mrs.) Madhu PrasharEducationistDev Samaj College for Women, Ferozpur City
[email protected]
4. Sh. Vinod KatariaMemberH.No.1014, Sector 46-B, Chandigarh
0172-2633959, 09814001301
[email protected]
5. Smt. Sukhwinder Kaur BrarMemberH No. 911, Phase 7, Sector 61, Mohali(Pb)-160059
9877200056, 9888693911
6. Mrs. Arvinder H. SinghMember#1353, Phase 10, Mohali
7. Smt. Shanta AbhilashiMember#2104, Sector 21-C, Chandigarh
9216424207, 0172-2725103
8. Dr. (Mrs.) Jaspal KaurMember#179, Sector 21-A, Chandigarh
[email protected]
9. Dr. Ajay AggarwalMemberH.NO.72, Sector 16A, Chandigarh
[email protected]
10. Sh. Ashok RangbullaMemberFlat No.302, Himalya GH Society, Plot No. GH3, Sec.23 Panchkula
[email protected]
11. Sh. Parmod JunejaMember# 301, Shakti Apartments, Sector 14, Panchkula
[email protected]
12. Mrs. Rajbeer Kaur KahlonMember#1491/2, Sector 43-B, Chandigarh
[email protected]
13. Dr. (Mrs.) Kiranjit KaurStaff RepresentativeDev Samaj College of Education, Sector 36-B, Chandigarh
[email protected]
14. Dr. (Mrs.) Neeru MalikStaff RepresentativeDev Samaj College of Education, Sector 36-B, Chandigarh
[email protected]